Georgia

The main treasure of Georgia is its tradition of hospitality. The Georgian families are sure: the guest is a gift from God. Every visitor to Georgia have to know that acquaintance with the country passes through the prism of cordial and sincere hospitality. The capital of the country, Tbilisi, is the heart of Georgia. Tbilisi is a unique place, where centuries-old history is harmoniously combined with modern architecture.

There are many small ancient towns and the most beautiful corners of the wild just near Tbilisi. The pristine beauty of the mountain landscapes of Kazbegi can strike your imagination. Caucasian mountains have long been loved by travelers who prefer active and extreme sports. And their beauty is sung by many poets.

Read More

If you are fond of history, look at the Orthodox monasteries and holy places of Georgia. Take a trip to Signagi, an ancient Georgian town, located on one of the mountain peaks of the Alazani Valley. The city impresses with its history and majestic architecture. It is surrounded by a double fortress wall with 28 towers. One can climb on any of towers and touch the sky, enjoying the magic views of the endless Alazani valley.

Wine connoisseurs should go to Tsinandali. The historic winery, founded in the nineteenth century, once belonged to the poet and aristocrat Alexander Chavchavadze. Tsinandali and the manor garden entrances the visitor. In the cellar of the museum you can enjoy tasting of Kakhetian wine and get acquainted with the winemaking traditions of the region.

Rest in Georgia is deservedly considered to be healing. The beauty of the local nature can heal the soul, and besides, you can find beautiful spa hotels and really good clinics not far from Tbilisi.

Capital – Tbilisi

Time zone MSK + 1 (UTC + 4)

Tbilisi International Airport - www.tbilisiairport.com/en

The climate of Georgia is typical of a humid subtropical climate with most of the state having mild winters and hot summers.

Season – may-june and september-mid october for sightseeing tours, december-march for ski tours

The recommended length of stay is 7-10 days.

Places must see:
  • Tbilisi
  • Borjomi
  • Kakheti region
  • Cave monastery Vardzia
  • Mtskheta
  • Tusheti National Park
  • Gudauri ski resort
  • Lake Ritsa
  • Sighnaghi
  • Batumi
Georgian cuisine is so varied and tasty and will surprise both - meat eaters and vegetarians. You'll try Khachapuri, Egg-plants with walnuts, Shkmeruli, Pork Shashlik, Georgian bread…
Tbilisi-Mtskheta-Gori-Chateau Winery-Muzhran-Kazbegi-Alazani Valley Tour with accommodation in Tbilisi and with an interesting excursion program
Tbilisi-Mtskheta-Vardzia-Akhaltsikhe-Borzhomi-Kutaisi-Svaneti (Mestia-Ushguli) -Batumi. A great trip through Georgia from Tbilisi to Batumi. You will be able to fully enjoy the amazing nature, sights, local cuisine and…

Грузия

Одно из главных сокровищ Грузии – традиции гостеприимства. В грузинских семьях уверены: гость – это подарок Бога. Поэтому, отправляясь в Грузию, знайте, что Ваше знакомство со страной будет проходить через призму как раз такого, сердечного и искреннего гостеприимства. Сердце Грузии – это столица страны, Тбилиси, где многовековая история гармонично сочетается с современной архитектурой.

В непосредственной близости от Тбилиси расположены небольшие старинные городки и красивейшие уголки дикой природы. Первозданная красота горных ландшафтов Казбеги поражает воображение. Кавказские горы с давних пор любимы путешественниками, предпочитающими активные и экстремальные виды спорта. А их красота воспета многочисленными поэтами.

Подробнее

Если Вы увлекаетесь историей, осмотрите православные монастыри и святыни Грузии. Совершите поездку в Сигнаги, старинный грузинский городок в 100 км от Тбилиси, расположенный на одной из горных вершин Алазанской долины. Город впечатляет своей историей и величественной архитектурой. Он обнесен двойной крепостной стеной с 28 башнями, забравшись на любую из которых кажется, что касаешься рукой неба, а внизу лежит бескрайняя Алазанская долина.

Ценителям вина стоит отправиться в Цинандали. Исторический винный завод, основанный еще в девятнадцатом веке, когда-то принадлежал поэту и аристократу Александру Чавчавадзе. Сад Цинандали и усадьба пленяют красотой, а в погребе музея Вы сможете насладиться дегустацией кахетинского вина и познакомиться с винодельческими традициями региона.

Отдых в Грузии заслуженно считается целебным: красота местной природы умиротворяет, наполняет энергией и исцеляет душу, а кроме того, неподалеку от Тбилиси можно найти прекрасные курортные отели, а также лечебницы.

Столица – Тбилиси

Часовой пояс MSK + 1 (UTC + 4)

Международный аэропорт Тбилиси www.tbilisiairport.com/en

Климат – влажный субтропичекий, причем большая часть государства имеет мягкую зиму и жаркое лето.

Сезон – май-июнь и сентябрь – середина октября для экскурсионных туров и декабрь – март для горнолыжных туров.

Рекомендуемая продолжительность пребывания 7-10 дней.

Что посмотреть:
  • Тбилиси
  • Курорт Боржоми
  • Регион Кахетия
  • Пещерный монастырский комплекс Вардзия
  • Мцхета
  • Национальный парк Тушети
  • Горнолыжный курорт Гудаури
  • Озеро Рица
  • Сигнахи
  • Батуми
К грузинской кухне невозможно оставаться равнодушным - здесь каждый найдет что-то по своему вкусу - курица по-шкмерски, лобиани, хачапури, баклажаны с орехами, шашлык, грузинский хлеб из…
Посетите в одном туре сразу три удивительные и разные страны Закавказья - Грузию, Азербайджан и Армению.
Большое путешествие по Грузии из Тбилиси в Батуми. Вы сможете в полной мере насладиться удивительной природой, достопримечательностями, местной кухней и отменным вином. Маршрут: Тбилиси-Мцхета-Вардзия-Ахалцихе-Боржоми-Кутаиси- Сванетия(Местия-Ушгули)-Батуми.
Предлагаем увидеть самые интересные и красивые места Грузии в рамках нашего недельного тура с проживанием в Тбилиси. Маршрут: Тбилиси-Алазанская долина-Цинандали-Сигнахи-Тбилиси-Мцхета- Винодельня Шато Мухрани-Ахалцихе-Вардзия-Боржоми-Тбилиси
Непродолжительный тур с посещением основных достопримечательностей и выездными экскурсиями из Тбилиси. Маршрут: Тбилиси-Мцхета-Гори- Винодельня Шато Мухрани-Казбеги-Алазанская долина